Ballz To The Wallz

Owkay, time to check our TUMBLR for updates and quite possibly some GOOD NEWS.....

HEY, I remember you!

Here is the official list of artists who made it into the print edition:

Adrian Bloch
Alexandre Diboine
Andrew Schick
Babs Tarr
Ben Sears
Corey Lewis
David Alegre
Disa Wallander
Dudu Magalhãess
Emily Partridge
Jacob Canepa
Jake Wyatt
Jasmine Monterroso
Jenn Woodall
Joanna Krótka
Joe Wierenga
Kat Bride
Katie So
Leslie Hung
Luis NCT
Maxence Henry
Mike Jones
Natalie Hall
Olivier Menanteau
Randy Godawa
Ricardo Bessa
Richie Pope
Sachin Teng
Sean Dockery
Stefan Tosheff
Wren McDonald

Again, a big thank you to everyone who submitted!


do you see our names anywhere....nowhere!

How about here?

Our submissions kinda looked like these...


Time to get all unsportsmanlike and just hate everyone!
I'll see you guys in therapy!

No comments:

Post a Comment